Favorite Links & Resources

BASIC STUFF (Not always covered in 101 books)

Bells in Witchcraft – shintowitch.tumblr.com/post/160857392740/bells-in-witchcraft

Sweeping Powder – witch-quartz.tumblr.com/post/165229533198/sweeping-powder-for-protection-and-energy-i-needed

Magic in Cleaning – tarotinthegarden.tumblr.com/post/43022461986/cottage-witchcraft-magic-in-cleaning

Fundamental Instructions – metapsykhe.tumblr.com/post/164099124426/heres-a-fundamental-instruction-in-performing-any

Astral Projection Tips – nb-eclectic.tumblr.com/post/163324678528/so-you-wanna-astral-project?is_related_post=1

What Makes a Witch? – breelandwalker.tumblr.com/post/158858982744/what-makes-a-witch

THe Heart of Witchcraft – trollhuldren.tumblr.com/post/156824475051/on-the-prima-materia-of-witchcraft

Things I IWsh I had Learned About Witchcraft – http://rhaalia.tumblr.com/post/164965733366/some-things-im-learning-about-being-a-witch-that

Intro to Astral Travel – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164924671258/intro-to-astral-travel-what-it-is-and-what-its

Sigil FAQ – DETAILED – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164924681623/sigil-faq

Local Witchcraft Tips – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164924806158/local-witchcraft
Witchy Garden Tips – https://witch-of-the-dragon.tumblr.com/post/164864128654/domestic-garden-witch-staying-in-touch-with-the

Traditoinal Witchcraft int eh City – http://grimnirs-child.tumblr.com/post/164025583442/traditional-witchcraft-in-the-city
COMIC : Conversing w/ Deities – http://northern-seidmadr.tumblr.com/post/164781154751/generalwitchery-conversations-with-the-deities

Spell-Building 101 tips – https://babysummoner.tumblr.com/post/163916619321/build-a-spell-basics

3 things all witches need to remember – https://la-petitefille.tumblr.com/post/164738633197/3-things-to-remember-as-a-witch-old-or-new

Master Post for Beginner Witches (01) – http://generalheathen.tumblr.com/post/161569869010/master-post-for-beginner-witches

Lucid Dreaming Tips – http://serpentandstang.tumblr.com/post/164171284866/lucid-dreaming-techniques

Starting Path to Spirit Work – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164169767018/a-starting-path-to-spirit-work-but-abbreviated

YOUR WITCHCRAFT IS VALID – http://answersfromvanaheim.tumblr.com/post/165303045597/a-witchy-dragon-im-having-a-hard-time-accepting

Hardtack offering bread – http://witchsmoke.tumblr.com/post/152614239724/death-biscuits-hardtack-offering-to-the-dead-in

General Reminders of Self-Worth – http://shivian.tumblr.com/post/163914064447/general-reminders

Non-Wiccan Witchcraft books – http://spiritscraft.tumblr.com/post/163885789459/non-wiccan-witchcraft-books

Shadow Witchcraft – http://the-darkest-of-lights.tumblr.com/post/163841233461/shadow-witchcraft-fear-love-dreams-and-the

Name Sigil Uses – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/163773799178/name-sigil-uses

Starting to Witchcraft – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/163774020268/for-those-looking-to-start-witchcraft

Working with Dreams 7 Visions – http://northern-seidmadr.tumblr.com/post/163714747863/working-with-dreams-visions-and-journeys-101

 

FOR SPOONIE/ Broke/ Secret WITCHES

Tips – http://thewitchofthenorse.tumblr.com/post/164536355103/spoonie-witch-tips

Low-Energy-Day Magicks – https://wyntercraft.tumblr.com/post/162721148898/low-energy-magic-whether-you-use-the-spoon

Broke Witch Kindle List – https://nb-eclectic.tumblr.com/post/165039384663/hey-you-broke-witch-do-you-want-witch-books-no

Secret Witch Tips – https://nb-eclectic.tumblr.com/post/161701043218/invisible-witchcraft?is_related_post=1
Cast-On-Reblog POsts & the Energy Behind them – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164822642723/cast-on-reblog-spells-and-energy-construction-of

Simple Devotional Act – http://childofthewanderer.tumblr.com/post/164691191367/winebrightruby-i-see-posts-pretty-often-in-the

Mental Health Magic for Times of Change – http://neurolove.me/post/164248728031/mental-health-starter-pack-for-times-of-change

Button Magic – https://yourmamathemoon.tumblr.com/post/143712413978/button-magic

Secret Witches Guide to Hiding your Craft – http://moonlightacademy.tumblr.com/post/156649589080/a-secret-witches-guide-to-concealing-your-craft

100 Secret Witch Tips – https://wyntercraft.tumblr.com/post/158381121293/100-tips-for-the-secret-witch-use-a-shoe-box-to

Websites for Cheap books – http://the-darkest-of-lights.tumblr.com/post/164115984836/websites-for-cheapfree-books-and-pdfs

“I am Majestic” Bath SPell – http://witches-ofcolor.tumblr.com/post/163913048538/orzula-i-am-majestic-bath-ritual-lavender

Rose Quartz Self-Love Spell – https://the-sugar-plum-witch.tumblr.com/post/165126787113/rose-quartzs-mist-of-self-love-heres-the

Back to school Witch Tips – http://the-darkest-of-lights.tumblr.com/post/163911692261/back-to-school-witch-tips

Emoji WItchcraft – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/163825582688/wiccanery-heres-the-article-for-the-emoji

Renew your spirit – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/163773708313/personal-renewing-of-spirit

Couch Witchcraft – http://beriani.tumblr.com/post/163725604642/couch-witchcraft

Smokeless Cleansing Tips – http://upthewitchypunx.tumblr.com/post/163641044001/smokeless-cleansing-methods

 



HEATHEN STUFF
Icelandic Playlist – https://open.spotify.com/user/high_on_catnip/playlist/7wQk6rT9ovhSfc1dPQHmfd
Altar Tips – http://northern-seidmadr.tumblr.com/post/165101126805/altar-help

Woden/Wotan by coldalbion – https://anaisnein.tumblr.com/post/165080037168/hey-can-you-tell-me-at-all-how-wotan-woden-and

Racism in Heahtenry – http://lokavinr.tumblr.com/post/164303906864/what-the-heathen-community-needs-to-know

Odin is a queer disabled nerd fight me – https://anaisnein.tumblr.com/post/164768356258/disastrid-answersfromvanaheim-os-by

REaching out to Freya – https://norsegods-fistbump.tumblr.com/post/164732649161/hi-i-have-been-attwmpting-to-reach-out-to-freyja

Slavic & POlish – http://graveyarddirt.tumblr.com/post/164708118264/lamus-dworski-polish-folklore-customs-and

God’s Of … – http://coldalbion.tumblr.com/post/163772944536/gods-of

Devotions to Thor – https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/lokeansuz/163214363205

Heathenry after Christianity – http://coldalbion.tumblr.com/post/163695314956/so-i-grew-up-in-pretty-much-a-cult-all-jesus-camp

Things you don’t need to do to be a Heathen – http://northern-seidmadr.tumblr.com/post/163646746682/things-you-dont-have-to-do-to-be-heathen

 



TAROT STUFF
What NOt to Ask Infographic – http://the-darkest-of-lights.tumblr.com/post/165207654411/witch-of-wicca-todays-post-are-about-tarot

Effective Tarot Questions – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164117068873/effective-tarot-questions

Tarot Tips Infographic – http://saltwaterwitchery.tumblr.com/post/163805533249/i-am-happy-to-present-my-own-wamilys-version-of

 

Spreads https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164941477639/cywolves-the-tree-of-life-the-sprout-of-fear

Chain Breaker Spread – https://amphiareion.tumblr.com/post/164811665074

The HappyBUrrito – http://whichwitchami.tumblr.com/post/163140145013/the-happy-burrito

The Tower aka WTF is Going On – http://stsathyre.tumblr.com/post/163640642403/the-tower-aka-what-the-fuck-is-going-on-spread

 

CURSES

The Bolton Curse – https://red-moon-witch.tumblr.com/post/163891532473/the-bolton-curse-a-beginnerbroom-closet

Break Your Enemy – http://thymewitch.tumblr.com/post/165102343661/witch-of-anubis-break-your-enemy-a-curse

Curse Correspondances – http://lunaesteria.tumblr.com/post/157390013033/curse-correspondences

Difference between Curse & Hexing – https://ghostgirl707.tumblr.com/post/164993516326/curses-vs-hexes-whats-the-difference

Black Salt – https://ghostgirl707.tumblr.com/post/164811848936/black-salt

Protection & Clean up – http://shipping-the-gods.tumblr.com/post/124701894051/how-to-keep-yourself-protected-before-during-and

Psalm Cursing – http://conjurx.tumblr.com/post/164690995813/return-back-to-senderreversible-verse-psalm

Move Bitch Get Out the Way – http://asksecularwitch.tumblr.com/post/164682801169/reverience-move-bitch-get-out-the-way-a

Reflect on your actions – https://whitefoxwitch.tumblr.com/post/164129424423/reflect-on-your-actions-spell

Grimnirs-Child Masterpost – http://grimnirs-child.tumblr.com/post/164129024677/reposting-an-old-resource-list-of-mine

 

Advertisements