Rainy Days Means Making Witchcraft

I’m glad we’re getting this much rain, because we freaking need it. I just wish we could get a few sunny days in there, or at least warm up a bit. I live in Western Mass, not Oregon, thanks.

My first batch of Social Justice candles were a rousing success! I’ve tweaked the formula a bit and added my new Pinch of Justice” powder. This new batch will be available for purchase. More details when I figure out where I’ll be posting them I’m a little wary of Etsy lately. These may end up being an in-person exclusive item.
20170515_093101SJBattlemage

Leave a Reply

